Loud Luxury Are Your Official iHeartRadio MMVAs DJs

Just announced today, Loud Luxury will be making their iHeartRadio MMVAs debut as this year’s official award show DJs. The Canadian production and DJ duo will keep the party going throughout the show, playing high energy tracks to help cement the 2018 iHeartRadio MMVAs as the year’s biggest block party.

First gaining notoriety for their remix of Martin Garrix’s “Scared To Be Lonely,” Loud Luxury have been taking the dance and EDM world by storm, releasing their single “Body” on Armin van Buuren’s Armada Music label and working with musician Ryan Shephard on “Fill Me In,” which samples Craig David’s huge 2000 single.

In addition to DJing Sunday’s event, the pair may be walking away with their first-ever award for “Body,” which is nominated in the Song of the Summer category.

Also just announced, singer Tyler Shaw and The Launch’s Elijah Woods and Jamie Fine will be getting the party started early as the official iHeartRadio MMVAs red carpet performers.

The 2018 iHeartRadio MMVAs will feature performances by Shawn Mendes, Alessia Cara, Meghan Trainor, Halsey, bülow, Bebe Rexha, Brett Kissel, 98 Degrees, The Beaches, Kris Wu, 5 Seconds of Summer, and Marshmello featuring Anne-Marie.

The 2018 iHeartRadio MMVAs hosted by Awkwafina go down Sunday, August 26 at 9/7 MT on CTV and Much.